Nullamlacus dui ipsum

Nullamlacus dui ipsum conseque loborttis non euisque morbi penas dapibulum orna. Urnaultrices quis curabitur phasellentesque congue magnis vestibulum quismodo nulla et feugiat. Adipisciniapellentum leo ut consequam ris felit elit id nibh sociis malesuada.

Continue Reading »

Teachers Login Here

Teachers Login Form


Pupils Login Here

Pupils Login Form


No.of. Police Stations in the District



Total No. of Police Stations


67 (Law and Order Police Stations – 60, Traffic Police Stations – 5, Eluru Women PS-1, C.C.S. Eluru – 1



Total No. of Circles





Total No. of Police Divisions





Border Districts


Krishna, Khammam, East Godavari

List Of Mandals in WestGodavari District




    He is a 1984 batch IPS officer. He has occupied several important positions in his career, including C. P, Visakhapatnam, D.G, Fire Services, Director, APPA and MD, APSRTC. His priorities are to improve citizen-centric services and tending to the needs of people and digitization for the benefit of people. He is committed to upgrade the A.P. Police by incorporating modern technology in all wings.

  • Hon'ble Addl. D.G.P Sri R P Thakur IPS

    R.P.Thakur, IPS.  He is 1986 batch IPS Officer.  He is Addl.D.G.P., L&O, A.P. and soon after assuming charge, he is taking intiatives in maintanence of Law & Order.  He bagged prestigious medals IPM (2003), ASSP (2004), PPMDS (2011) for his commendable service.

  • Hon'ble I.G.P Sri Kumar Vishwajeet IPS

    Kumar Viswajeet, IPS.  He is 1994 batch IPS Officer.  He is I.G.P., North Coastal Zone, A.P.  He has co-ordinated all the districts in his zone & issuing suitable instructions in all aspects.  He received prestigious medals PPMS (2011) for his commendable service.

  • Hon'ble S.P Sri Bhaskar Bhushan IPS

    He is 2009 Batch IPS Direct Recruit Officer.  He is IITian and served as an IT professional and turned his profession to IPS to serve poor and to do justice to the needy.  He worked as ASP, Bellampalli and maintained the law & order and since the assuming the charge of S.P., he is focusing on the maintenance of L & O and control of crime with the help of latest IT technology including the office administration.